Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Desirae Wilhelm

Desirae Wilhelm

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Wilhelm
"Thomas Riddick is amazing!! He’s fast working and can get you signed with State Farm very quickly. Friendly and understanding. I recommend going to this location in Rehoboth."
Profile photo of Jeremy Powell

Jeremy Powell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Powell
"Jason was knowledgable and friendly and he took care of my updates right away."
Profile photo of Lauren Haggerty

Lauren Haggerty

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Haggerty
"Jason and the team at Eric Blondin's office are great! Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Nina Dougherty

Nina Dougherty

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Dougherty
"I switched from my previous car insurance to State Farm a couple years ago. I’ve been working with Thomas Riddick and must say he is very attentive and always ready to help. If you are looking to save some money on your premium, I highly recommend their team!"
Profile photo of Nicole Brooks

Nicole Brooks

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brooks
"Such great service going above and beyond helping me out with my insurance needs. Highly recommend Eric Blondin State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Jacki Vinelli

Jacki Vinelli

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki Vinelli
"Jason is always super helpful, we truly appreciate the level of customer service we receive from him!"
Profile photo of Patrick Sr.

Patrick Sr.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Sr.
"Thomas Riddick was a very good person very knowledgeable very understanding very caring and I will recommend Thomas to all into everybody. That’s trying to get State Farm insurance. Thank you very much Thomas!"
Profile photo of D R

D R

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D R
"I would like to thank State Farm Insurance and the agent that handle my policy that was set up for me and my family. Thomas Riddick was an excellent professional and walked me through the process with patience. Truly appreciate all the help I received! I now feel secure and much better prepared for the future. Great office team!"
Profile photo of Katie Cross

Katie Cross

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Cross
"Eric Blondin is great to work with! We have all of our insurance through his office and always have received excellent customer service. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tiana Uvarova

Tiana Uvarova

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Uvarova
"I switched to State Farm about a year ago when I moved to the area and always had the most pleasant experience! Definitely recommend! Thomas was able to provide a very competitive rate with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Harry Smalley

Harry Smalley

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Smalley
"Thomas Riddick has been a tremendous help, assisting us with new homeowners insurance, along with bundling our auto coverage. He has been readily available during the whole process and knowledgeable. He is very professional and has been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Howie Larrabee

Howie Larrabee

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howie Larrabee
"Eric has a fantastic team. Handled a claim on my new place. Professional, efficient, friendly. Thomas has been a huge help in vehicle registrations - He is knowledgeable and prepared - great help in my transition to DE. Knows his football as well….."
Profile photo of A L

A L

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"They handle all my insurance needs. Great prices and customer service. Jason is excellent.... always solves all my problems and concerns."
Profile photo of Rebecca Painter

Rebecca Painter

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Painter
"Thomas was so helpful when I called in to get an auto quote and get my insurance switched over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Briankathy garancheski

Briankathy garancheski

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briankathy garancheski
"Jason is awesome."
Profile photo of Donna Buck

Donna Buck

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Buck
"Love State Farm Insurance and totally respect Eric Blondin's staff. When we had an issue with an out of state accident, not our fault, Jason, an agent from Eric's office, stepped in and facilitated our car repair in a very quick manner! We bundled home and car insurance, so any time I have a question, this office has an answer. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of jimmy davis

jimmy davis

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy davis
"Great agency easy to work with."
Profile photo of Stephen Letnianczyn

Stephen Letnianczyn

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Letnianczyn
"Eric Blondin's State Farm agency is great to work with. Friendly staff, quick communication and assistance anytime you need anything. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of SailboatRN

SailboatRN

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SailboatRN
"Excellent insurance agent and person!! Always on top of what we need and might need for the future. His office staff is always amazing also!! I would highly recommend Eric Blondin and his staff!!"
Profile photo of Dino DelGallo

Dino DelGallo

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dino DelGallo
"Thomas took care of business quickly. Great asset for State Farm."
Profile photo of Kevona Morgan

Kevona Morgan

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevona Morgan
"Thomas was awesome!! I definitely recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Thomas Riddick helped me out so much with my insurance needs.He’s the best guy to go, he’s very helpful and patient. It was great working with him."
Profile photo of Jeff Watson

Jeff Watson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Watson
"Needed to make some changes to our policy. Ryan, who helped us, knew exactly what to do, quickly made changes, and promptly emailed needed documentation."
Profile photo of Walton Norris

Walton Norris

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walton Norris
"The staff is very helpful, much knowledge,great customer service ☺️"
Profile photo of J D

J D

May 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by J D
"Inquired for insurance (during business hours) a week ago and never got the courtesy of a return telephone call from this Delaware based State Farm agent's office. I'm a loyal State Farm customer in NY for over 30 years; my NY agent and his office staff are wonderful and State Farm has always been great handling claims. Had to go with GEICO yesterday for my DE insurance needs instead; took one phone call, awesome!"