Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Blondin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Blondin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J D

May 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Inquired for insurance (during business hours) a week ago and never got the courtesy of a return telephone call from this Delaware based State Farm agent's office. I'm a loyal State Farm customer in NY for over 30 years; my NY agent and his office staff are wonderful and State Farm has always been great handling claims. Had to go with GEICO yesterday for my DE insurance needs instead; took one phone call, awesome!"

dorothy templeton

February 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"I use them for my car insurance"

ocgreger Kaiasummer13

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved from MD to de have always had state farm had a great agent in MD and have found a great agent here Jason was able to take care of everything we needed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended"

Chloe Charlsen

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office, specifically with their agent Jason Cline, for several years now. I switched over from another office and it was the best decision I ever made. Jason has been nothing but prompt, informative, and helpful. He has been with me through the process of insuring not one but two cars and later obtaining homeowners insurance for my very first home. I could not be more satisfied with his commitment to professionalism and going above and beyond for me when I need his guidance and expertise the most. He is an absolute asset to the Eric Blondin team and I won’t go to anyone else for my insurance needs. Thank you, Jason, for continually being there whenever I have a quick question or require help with something more involved. I appreciate you and hope that you know how valuable you are as an agent!"

frank grella

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive"

Zack Slater

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason Cline is THE reason I decided to switch to State Farm 6+ years ago. I have several policies with State Farm, and Jason is always willing to take the time to answer questions and thoroughly review any new policies or changes with me. Any time I talk to someone that has worked with Jason they echo my sentiments. GIVE THAT GUY A RAISE!!!!"

David Dignoti

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for the past 6 years and there's no looking back. Statefarm has assured me that my family and I are always taken care of. Jason Cline has shown true professionalism over the years since my wife and I switched to Statefarm from Allstate. Apparently, we weren't in good hands. We are now. Thank you Jason."

Chris Short

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason Cline is a leader among men. I have many policies through State Farm and this office. Jason has made me feel like family and in my book that's paramount"

christy herber

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"staffing in the office are very nice and helpful! Highly recommend Eric Blondin"

Luke Walker

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful and easy to work with."

Klarika Ellsworth

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and cooperative. Sincerely enjoy their professionalism and care they provide."

Anda Zhao

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice place I put it on my car insurance so here, this is the company that I trust"

joe joe

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, easy to work with."